Contact points

Contact points

Main Country Offices

Thailand

Destination Asia (Thailand) Ltd
Wang Dek 1 Building, 9th Floor
21/7 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 272 1436
Fax: +66 2 272 1460
E-mail : thailand@destination-asia.com

Vietnam

Destination Asia (Vietnam) Ltd
7th Floor, Building 55 Truong Quoc Dung Street, Ward 10
Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 3844 8071
Fax: +84 8 3844 7885
E-mail : vietnam@destination-asia.com

China

Destination Asia (China) Ltd
Suite 12A01 Ocean Express Building A
No. 66 Xia Guang Li, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027, P. R. China
Tel: +86 10 8446 7622
Fax: +86 10 8446 7885
E-mail : china@destination-asia.com

Hong Kong

Destination Group Asia Hong Kong
Unit A/1, 6th Floor,
169 Electric Road,
North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: +85 2 2915 6028
Fax:+85 2 2915 6038
E-mail : hongkong@destination-asia.com

Cambodia

Destination Asia Cambodia
Villa 3, Street 228
Boeng Raing
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 215 761
Fax: +855 23 213 441
E-mail : cambodia@destination-asia.com

Indonesia

Destination Asia Indonesia
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 360,
Sanur, Denpassar
Bali, Indonesia
Tel: +62 3 61 283 898
Fax: +62 3 61 283 312
E-mail : indonesia@destination-asia.com

Myanmar

Destination Asia (Myanmar)
02/01 2nd Fl, Pearl Condominium 1, Pearl Centre,
Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, & Saya San Road
Yangon 11201, Myanmar
Tel : +95 1 541 162
Fax : +95 1 548 972
E-mail : myanmar@destination-asia.com

Laos

Destination Asia Laos
House No. 04,
Unit: 1 Ban Khili
Luang Prabang, Laos PDR
Tel: +856 71 260 881
Fax: +856 71 212 249
E-mail : laos@destination-asia.com

Singapore

Destination Asia (Singapore)
10 Winstedt Road, Suite 03–03A
Singapore 227977
Tel: +65 6887 5508
Fax: +65 6887 5065
E-mail : singapore@destination-asia.com

Malaysia

Destination Asia Destination Management Sdn Bhd
Prima Tanjung, Suite 98-03-13A, Jalan Fettes
Bandar Tanjung Tokong
11200 Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 892 7378
Fax: +60 4 899 6378
E-mail: malaysia@destination-asia.com

Japan

Destination Asia (Japan)
Akasaka Fukuzumi Bulding 4F,
2-17-58 Akasaka, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
Tel: +81 3 3568 3031
Fax: +81 3 3568 3032
E-mail: japan@destination-asia.com

International Offices

Global Sales Office
Alvin Materi
E-mail : alvin@destination-asia.com

United States & Canada (New York)
Henry Kartagener
E-mail : henry@kainyc.com

United States & Canada (Chicago)
Ruby Serra
E-mail: ruby@destination-asia.com

Australia & New Zealand
Nicole Naylor
E-mail : nicole@destination-asia.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions & Events)
Susan Scales
E-mail : sales@gmc.uk.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
(wholesale leisure)
Greg Young
E-mail : greg@forkmarketing.co.uk

North & West Europe
Niels Steeman
E-mail : niels@destination-asia.com

Spain / Portugal / South and Central America
Maria Jesus Castro Roig
E-mail : maria@destination-asia.com

South Africa
Liz Berry
E-mail : eberry@iafrica.com

For general sales enquiries for other destinations, general queries or questions, please contact our group sales department via sales@destination-asia.com