Destination Asia Offices

 

Click to download a Leisure or Meetings & Incentives sheet with contact details for all destinations.

 

THAILAND
2034/93-96 Italthai Tower, 21st Floor,
New Phetchburi Road,
Bangkok, 10310 Thailand
Tel: +66 2 127 5888
Fax: +66 2 127 5889
thailand@destination-asia.com

 

JAPAN
5th Floor Ichikawa building
5-13-3 Ginza, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
Tel: +81 3 6278 7960
Fax: +81 3 6278 8045
japan@destination-asia.com

 

SINGAPORE
Suite #02-27, Vertex Tower A
33 Ubi Avenue 3, Singapore 408868
Tel: +65 6887 5508
Fax: +65 6887 5065
singapore@destination-asia.com

 


MYANMAR
Room No1, 6th Floor, Golden Parami Condo(B) 
Parami Road, Hlaing Township
Yangon 11051, Myanmar
Tel : +95 1 966 9382
Fax : +95 1 548 972
myanmar@destination-asia.com

VIETNAM
7th Floor, Building 55 Truong Quoc Dung Street,
Ward 10, Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 28 3844 8071
Fax: +84 28 3844 7885
vietnam@destination-asia.com

 

HONG KONG
Unit A/1, 6th Floor,
169 Electric Road,
North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: +85 2 2915 6028
Fax:+85 2 2915 6038
hongkong@destination-asia.com

 

CAMBODIA
13, Street 59, Sangkat Chaktumuk,
Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 215 761
Fax: +855 23 213 441
cambodia@destination-asia.com

 

LAOS
House No.214, Unit:15
Ban Hathien Village, Phetsarat Road
Luang Prabang, Laos PDR
Tel: +856 71 212 881
Fax: +856 71 212 249
laos@destination-asia.com

CHINA
Suite 2503 Ocean Express Building A
Xia Guang Li, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027, P. R. China
Tel: +86 10 8446 7622
Fax: +86 10 8446 7885
china@destination-asia.com

 

INDONESIA
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 360,
Sanur, Denpassar
Bali, Indonesia
Tel: +62 3 61 283 898
Fax: +62 3 61 283 312
indonesia@destination-asia.com

 

MALAYSIA
Prima Tanjung, Suite 98-03-13A, Jalan Fettes
Bandar Tanjung Tokong
11200 Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 892 7378
Fax: +60 4 899 6378
malaysia@destination-asia.com