International Sales Offices

USA & CANADA
(Wholesale Leisure)
Henry Kartagener
Tel : (1) 212 239 7979
Toll-free (US/Canada): 800 524 7979
info@kainyc.com

 

CRUISE ASIA BY DESTINATION ASIA
Alvin Materi
Tel: +64 9 378 9603
alvin@cruise-asia.com

 

NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND & DENMARK 
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions
& Events / Wholesale Leisure)
Christine Engen
Tel : (45) 3311 5600
christine@unitedspiritnordic.com

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions
& Events / Wholesale Leisure)
Nicole Naylor
Tel : (61) 2 9922-4302
nicole@destination-asia.com

 

ARGENTINA
Rosina Gomes de Freitas
Tel : (55) 113 569 0857
Mobile : (55) 911 5155 4937
rosina@agbrands.com.br

GLOBAL SALES OFFICE
Nicholas Mulley
Chief Operating Officer
Tel : (66) 2 127 5888
sales@destination-asia.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions & Events)
Susan Scales
Tel : (44) 20 8949 1234
sales@gmc.uk.com

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Bangkok Head Office Sales Team
(Meetings, Incentives, Convention
& Events / Wholesale Leisure)
Maria Castro Roig
Tel : (66) 2 127 5888
maria@destination-asia.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions
& Events / Wholesale Leisure)
Liz Berry
Mobile : (27) 82 853 1161
eberry@iafrica.com

 

MEXICO
Ofelia Barrios Ventura
Tel : (52) 55 4122 0177
Mobile : (52) 155 2846 3659
salonso@agbrands.com.br

 

USA & CANADA
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions & Events)
Joe Lehn
Tel : (1) 612 925 4304
Toll-free (US/Canada): 800 722 ASIA (2742)
destination-asia@wmgdmcs.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
(Wholesale Leisure)
Greg Young
Tel: +44 20 7617 7404
greg@forkmarketing.co.uk

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
(Meetings, Incentives, Conventions &
Events and Wholesale Leisure)
Rolf Hinze
Tel: +49 61 02799 6816
destination-asia@finesthotelcollection.de

 

BRAZIL
Meetings, Incentives, Conventions
& Events / Wholesale Leisure)
Sidney Alonso
Tel : (55) 113 569 0857
salonso@agbrands.com.br